Select the province you reside in.

Please select the province or territory you reside in on the map to the left or from the list below.

Notice: Extended or temporary absence from your Province of residence may change your eligibility for provincial health coverage, it is your responsibility to contact your provincial health care plan to apply for any extension of coverage. It is your responsibility to to update your information.

Alberta British Columbia British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Northwest Territories NWT - Victoria Island NWT - Banks Island Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon